#STEEMGIGS: I will help your new home with perfect electrical design and Installation

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I will provide your apartment with good electrical design and perfect Installation. Incase you'd like to see your house lightened up all through the day and night, I will as well help with excellent solar power system for your 24/7 power use which will as well help cut cost on your electricity (Utility supply) bill.

Pricing


I offer services at an affordable rate..!

Investing in solar power system will surely be a good one for your apartment as you just need to connect to the sun and power supply is yours all day and night enjoying the beautiful world of renewable energy with a pocket-friendly price.

Price: Starting at 50 SBD

Delivery: 2 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


I'm willing to work with an understandable client and trust me, I will provide you a top-notch service. I provide quality services for clients, maybe that's one of the reasons I get more referrals from clients I've worked for. I will be looking forward to having a deal with you...!

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67