#ulog3-May 08-My Youngest Brother Illness

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Thank you Lord for all the love to us.

Good morning my fellow steemians.

How I was happy to be with my work and doing steemit along together.It makes me happy and keep myself from stress and depression but today is diffrerent, i just got a call from my auntie informing me that my youngest brother was hospitalized yesterday due to bone problem.He can't stand upright and they are still waiting the result of laboratory test.It makes me feel sad.sooo sad and deeply sad because I know my mother will cry at this moment.

Screenshot_20180509-040145.png

**He had never been hospitalized before**

received_1858063567577131.jpeg

My poor brother whom giving all his salary to my parent just like me.

He said if the pain will not subside,he need to undergo MRI and I am worry perhaps his insurance is not enough then who will help us?My God,please spare us from all burden.that we have in our life.I believe with your miracle.Eversince, you never let me down,you took me,held my hands and never been forbidden.I trust you Lord to help me to handle it right.I will trust everything in your name my God!Please hear me Lord!Heal my brother,he is the hope of our parent and siblings.I am getting older already nd he could make help to our family.

My brother june ed

He graduated high school as salutatorian, took accountancy in college and graduated last 2013.He is working now in Cebu for 5 fruitful years helping our family.I am the eldest and he is the youngest.He is also younger than my son.

Last January he visited my family in Davao

20180509_071554.png

20180509_071854.png

On the other hand,for my todays #ulog I heard that our grandfathers (cousin of my grandfather) has died today.May God take his soul to heaven.

Not all the time we have a bad news in our life.Like today yes I cried for my brother but happy for the new born of the son of my nephew

20180509_071734.png

He is the latest member of our clan.Thank you Lord.

Life is beautiful sometime sad and I would like to say thank you Sir Boy Terry for this new #ulog /@ulog.

It is more fun when you think it in Visayan version ulog-ulog ra na inday ug ondoy

But seriously,it is a good deal from our mentor @surpassinggoogle that we should be backing up him all the time.

We ae here to support you from your #teardrop smt token,for supporring the #untalented steemians,for your revelations in #steemsecrets and now your new #ulog...and we can do it all in writing good contents in @steemgigs #steemgigs where everything has to offer.

Steemians,what are you waiting for?Come what may my dear.

Let us join the weekly talk show in discord because Sir Terry is looking for a real love.

This is my #ulog for today.

Thank you #uloggers for your support.

Vote for witness;

@steemgigs

@arcange

@hr1

@guiltyparties

@sircork

@patrice

@firepower

@timcliff

@drakos

@surpassinggoogle as my proxy to complete witnesses.

Keep steeming and take it to the moon


Loving you,

Nanay deevi

Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
![DQmXdHUUhVjmsEa9jd62rBGgYTmmHfet15CjLYWJG25wKth.gif]()![received_1493892964073315.jpeg]()![FB_IMG_1520339959611.jpg]()![received_1904414459577800.gif]()
Sort:  

You got a 1.61% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @olivia08!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94