You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Coverage Of The Last Two SteemGigs Discord Talk Shows And The Format For Today's, Which Hold "10:30 PM to 12 am Manila time". (GMT+8)

in #steemgigs6 years ago

10:30pm GMT+8. That should be 3:30pm GMT+1 if I'm not mistaken. If it's actually so, I think it's a fair enough time for me. I've never had the privilege to hear you speak. So I think I would want to utilize this one. I want to judge for myself whether the baritone voice is really there😎😎

Sort:  

Are you sure it's 3:30?

Sir I am your name my blog @surpassinggoogle

Hello @kretorkk, make a ulog on your blog and tag #steemgigs #ulog #ulogs and @surpassinggoogle might just visit you and spread some STEEM. That's what he does anyway; spreading love worldwide in the form of steem

@penauthor, I am not sure That's why I said 'If I'm not mistaken'.. If I'm wrong kindly share the correct time in GMT+1 because That's my time zone and I Don't want to miss this, no matter what

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89