Today I Learned @surpassinggoogle Thoughts and Wisdom!

in #steemgigs6 years ago

PicsArt_04-27-11.20.48.png

Took this photo in the video.(c) to owner of video


Hello everyone here in steemit!

Let me share to you guys, what I Learned today @surpassinggoogle with his thoughts and wisdom during the Steem Summit in Cebu.

Few hours ago, @surpassinggoogle share a video in his recent blog post in order us to catch a glimpse with him during the summit.

In this short video, Today I Learned that the most important here in this platform is....

CONNECTIONS

This is probably the best tool to make family and build relations with other steemians all of the world. If today you have 10 centavos and there's nothing you can buy with that, later on... your 10 centavos will become 1 million because of the connections you build here in steemit.

Second I learned today is...

Think steemit is your real life... That's how you succeed! - Terry

You can start this on your next blog. Your the C.E.O of your blog! So, write your dreams on it and work hard to get it.

Lastly, I learned today is...

STEEMIT IS NOT SHAKING!

This is cleared up by @surpassinggoogle at the end of the video and I believed on him.

By the way, I will share this video to guys, as one of favor of Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle. Actually I already resteemed his post here steemit and planning to share even in other social media platform.


(c) to owner

So, to those steemians who doesn't watch the video yet, please watch it now! It only takes six minutes and 49 seconds (00:06:49) of your time and it is worth it.👍

And that's all I learned for today...
Thank you!😊


Thanks for dropoingby!

phantumavatar.png
signature_1.gif
phantum04.png

Sort:  

His looks is purely filipino

Wow, so sir Terry is so popular here in steemit.
Can you guys share with me why he is so popular?
Thanks in advance.

He is popular due to the passion he has got to help people both here on steemit and beyond.
The funniest part is that @surpassinggoogle is a Nigerian. A man i always look up to and i just wanna be like him and even more better!

So in short he has the golden heart.
thanks for your opinion

kumusta phantum04! :) those are some great learnings. Terry is da man! yay!

im following u and upvoted now.

Ok lng namn @chinito.😊 Followed you also!

Wow. @phantum04 thanks for this video, really insightful. I always look forward to going through any post or video that has to do with @surpassinggoogle. He has this passion and love for steemians success that can be felt raw. Thanks again.

Yes!I do believe the thought and wisdom of sir Terry @surpassinggoogle! The connection yes it is very really true when I was not here in this platform I have friends here in our place but now I have many friends around the world and I am glad to be one of there friends also.
Second is I think and I do steemit in real life now my day will not be completed without steemit!

nice and yes it is very true about @surpassinggoogle and he is the warm heart and great personality in steemit <3

@surpassinggoogle is becoming a household name on steemit, his deeds are going far and wide, kudos to him, and God's blessings for him

@surpassinggoogle's love is real! He gives his knowledge to dig more in Steemit.
Without sir Terry’s wisdom, I think I still have minuscule idea about Steemit. Connections is very important.

True sis..hehehe

Not only the connection but also communication with @surpassinggoogle and Steemians.We like and love @surpassinggoogle for his kindness and generosity especially his help to Filipino Steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68