#STEEMGIGS: I will tweet your 'steemgigs' posts.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Hi! This is Yvonne Novela a.k.a. AdGoggleKo on Twitter with 8,000 plus followers including @steemit and @dollarvigilante before I joined Steemit in November 2017.


I am active on Twitter and I love tweeting quality posts. If you want your 'steemgigs' and other posts to be tweeted by me, just leave a comment with your Steemit post links.

Pricing


My services are FREE. When I said free it's 100% free. Upvote, Follow, Resteem NOT required but highly appreciated.

Price: Starting at 0.000 STEEM

Delivery: 30 day(s) 1 hour(s)


Requirements


You MUST have Twitter account too.

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

I saw a lot of steemians are into it, I am thinking of what kind of service I can offer. maybe to make a poem become a song hehe... I can play guitar and piano for that.

Pwede siguro kayo offer for steemians near your locations BP for 0.25 SBD hahahaha kahit ano lang po pwede nasa 100 CHARACTERS sa description at 50 CHARACTERS sa pricing 😅

Hello Ms. Pinay, I would like to avail of your service please.


My gig is - https://steemgigs.org/@rainbowme/build-a-chatbot-assistant-for-your-facebook-business-or-personal-page


My twitter is https://twitter.com/JoRe96826404 but I'm not that active there.


Upvotes and followed! 👍

Cool service.

I upvoted and followed. Below is one of my recent articles. If anyone new to cryptocurrency may find it useful.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@rentmoney/beginners-guide-to-cryptocurrency-10-slang-terms-everyone-should-know

Hahaha..
You are amazing an so different..
Lovely and gorgeous..
I wonder whenever think about you..
Wish i meet you personally someday
Omg you have 8k followers..
Amazing..

I am active there since 2012 😂 In person I am snobbish 😂😂😂

galing mo idol! heheh. baka matulungan mo ako dito hahaha. para may pang upgrade na ako. hahaha.

hinahanap ko yung post mo kung paano mag redeem dito heheh

https://steemit.com/story/@jrlcentral/i-need-to-upgrade-my-internet-connection

Loading...

This is a nice and selfless gesture. God bless you for this.

Just wanted to ask though, will you be tweeting posts from other websites in future?

Depends on the topic @paigegirl 😊

Wow! How generous of you!

wow, so generous naman! hihi. ang dami mong followers!! grabe sikat haha ❤

Ewan ko nga bakit mga writing sites nagffollow sakin kaya ko sila naddiscover. Inisnab ko lang dati steemit kasi wala ako kakilala dito noon. Meron pang nagfollow sakin Yours Network yata yun followed back lang ako pero di ako nagjoin. 😂

upvoted, resteemed and now comment.
thanks for this blog

Oh my love @pinay!!! You are so generous!!! I haven't seen a post like this offering a service for free! Haha... God bless you sis.

Yan po secret ko kaya siguro sila nagffollow sa Twitter ko haha 😂 meron po mga nag ooffer free dyan baka di nyo pa nabasa sa steemgigs :-D

wow, @pinay id like to hear more how you manage your steem blogs and free services. hoping you could help a newbie here. Thank you and God Bless in advance.

Oh I am single and not much to worry about tomorrow, just online on mobile 24/7 hahaha 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55