Sort:  

Not too long depending on the amount of layers needed and effects done. Building the template takes most of them time. Adding names is usually fairly simple. To do a whole project from scratch is obviously a bit longer. Full thing like you ask, a few hours for me. I'm very new to this though. Got something in mind?

I’m a complete moron in graphic design.

Perhaps you may make an animated steam train for @thesteemegine :-)

You know that thought actually crossed my mind just a few days ago. Are you one of the fearless engineers of our train?! Because I would be honored to do so.

am just a random normal passenger :-(. Why don't you suggest this idea to the engineers and postmasters? Go ahead, you can make this happen. Good luck :-)Screen Shot 2018-02-03 at 7.56.55 am.png

Word! Still, I think this is a sign. Keep an eye on the Discord group... 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70840.59
ETH 3807.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42