#STEEMGIGS: I will do any digital art such as Vector art, Logo Design/Animation, and any illustrations for U!

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Hi Steemgigs! 



My name is Quoin but you call me Q for short. In day I'm a student and at night I'm a freelance graphic designer/video editor. I also major in Bachelor of Arts in Multimedia Arts and I'm currently on my 3rd year studying. I'm doing graphic designs such as vector x vexel, logo design, t-shirt design, and any design related for 4 years now. And I also do any multimedia related such as video editing, filmmaking, motion graphics and infographics, music videos, commercials, advocacy video, intro logo videos, and etc.


Pricing


Everything is negotiable!

The reason why I'm doing this kind of craft because I love what I'm doing! I don't care if I still suck at digital art or in filmmaking, I just want to improve more and more. So that I can share my little stories to all and hoping to change their perspective in life.


I can even do free ones if the reason is to help somebody by making an artwork for them. For your mum's birthday, for your girlfriend, anything! As long the main reason is to make them happy by showing art on them is my pure joy.

Price: Starting at 3 SBD

Delivery: 24 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


We can talk about this kind of details through discord or message me through my personal account.



  1. Only a full resolution photo for any digital art related.
  2. Complete details with the logo design and a sketch/draft for your logo design.
  3. Brief synopsis and the footage for the that project for any video related projects.
  4. Even writing for your film, I may help since I'm open to any form of art.
  5. Love, a lots of LOVE.






Portfolio






this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Beautiful

Thank you! :)

Wow this is a great artwork. Thanks for sharing this info :)

Thank you for checking this out! :)

I might have to hit you up

Please do sir! It will be my pleasure :)

Am speechless , you are so talented

Thank you for that! I'm still learning. :)

Amazing illustrations. Keep up with what you're doing it's great!

I appreciate it @seenitallfilms! You too :)

Thanks for mentioning sir Terry :)

So love it. In due time, i will avail of these services. It is all beautiful. Can't wait for https://steemgigs.org to be full-blown

Yes, I can't wait also! I do have also a suggestion for the platform if you don't mind. Just message me sir if you need some help with the designs :)

You can reach me on facebook Terry Ajayi.

Thank you alot

Okay sir Terry will do. :)

I cant wait either Sir

You would make great album covers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71