You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemGigs: A Core Aspect Of Our Model Is Steemit/Steem Growth!

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Hiii My guide, my Mentor my friend @surpassinggoogle

Always shared impressive projects for the development of Community, like #untalented,
#untalented-adjustments, #teardrops etc, you are realy creative by birth, your every creativity, and your high approach of positive thinking is much helpful and inspiring for us. I often think how can you managed all of this in same time.I realy appreciate your efforts and because of your great loss of your moms death you stable and rebuilt yourself is unbelieveable for any human being. Lots of love for you and May GOD shower his Blessings on your mother in Heaven, Amen.

I realy Love too much to #steemgigs

Every simple contribution is really giant for me because in reality, i am a broken fellow. When my mum died, my entire steemit journey had additional essence.

Lots of Love for #steemgigs, My Vote of witness is also done for it.

Screenshot_2018-01-23-23-24-32-1-1.png

Sort:  

There is no greater loss than losing one's heaven on earth; mom.

Sorrows will pass but sadness will remain ever:(

Absolutely well said and wrote awesome article steeming on #steemgigis.

Honestly, most atimes i just keep wondering the kind of being @surpassinggoogle is. So compassionate and an intelect. His idea of taken steemit and steemians to next level is really great and i believe @steemgigs will really help the freelancers big time.

@surpassingoogle is just filled with creativity and highly compassionate. All his projects are just wonderful.
#untalented turns many into talented and @teardrops SMT is there to curb the inner tears and now @steemgigs to make life better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86