#STEEMGIGS: (TIL(Today I Learned)) — TIL (Today I Learned) That Everyone Has A Role To Play

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Wisdom is a lost treasure and anywhere it can be met. What I learned today that I feel sharing with my audiences is the fact that no one that is useless in life everyone plays one role or another in our daily lives. Here is my story enjoy...


One of my sister who happened to be the youngest one among us in our house felt sick for the past three. She is, however, stubborn as she doesn't know how to listen whenever she is being corrected in some issues but she is active in taking care of home service like mopping, sweeping, washing dishes among others. When she is down in her health all that we consider petty jobs surface themselves. 


Actually, in normal circumstances, we use to blame her when she did things sluggishly, and roughly and as a matter of fact we don't realize the fact that she reduced some daily activities in the house despite the way she used to do it that more often than not we blame her. Now that she cannot do anything for the sake of her health, we started to realize her underrated efforts and we have to do the shits ourselves.


To this point, I realized that everyone has a role to play be it in a house, at working place, office, community, or state. No one that God creates useless and that a pen plays its part even if its role limited to writing that also is vital. What we need to do is now to appreciate the effort of everyone and encourage one another when there is a mistake and not to condemn one's work. This is my (Today's I learned) for this morning. Let's try to appreciate everyone around us they are the one that makes our days. 

Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
Sort:  

@rashyem, said correctly, enjoyed your article, thank you for your grace towards this, everybody is worth it, regardless of there actions, 1❤️ Hope all well with your sister, god bless amen...

Amin, she is getting better. And I like your comment and appreciate your precious time being used to read my page. Thanks and more success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70