#STEEMGIGS: Patience is truly a Virtue

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I was in the midst of editing pending travel vlogs on my computer, and as I hustle around doing editing stuffs.

Suddenly it crashed and all my work progress was lost, and I have a backlogged of almost 60%.

It does make you angry, but where do anger go if you let it control you?

So I sat down, and breath. I relaxed my mind and thought of

"If I am not patient enough, how would I show the world my experiences, emotions and adventures.

I am not worthy to be the medium of the unexplored beauty of the world, if a simple crash down had me melt down".


So I get back to my station and started again.

It may be hard, It may be annoying.

But this is a chance for me to start again,

and I stumbled more ideas as I remake the thing that I thought it was the best before it crash down.


If you happen to stumble upon this situation,

Sit down and breath,

Just think of things that is making you why you do this.

And everything will be alright I promise..


Heres the video I worked on, it may not be great but I find it great.

If you like my post please do subscribe.

Thank you for reading and Keep steemin

Stay awesome and be patient :)


Follow me on :

Fb : www.fb.com/roldamn

Insta : www.instagram.com/@roldamn

Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKqaRu5-XsKdWBBbQkSASdA


<center>

</center>

Price: FREE

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

our patience will not be tested until we are faced with one. I believe it is a trait that is difficult to learn, yet must be learned.

I agree to you @yadah04, and the beautiful thing about it, after you learned from it, you become bigger and wiser.

niceee draa choooy?

nice bing, laag ta nnyo dre kay bugnaw haha

pilay entrance? haha

Wow, you are looking awesome.

yes,I agree with you.

I hope everything is well @beautybangladesh :) may patience guide you :D

I loved the video and it sure looked great!

Thanks @mydivathings :) i never thought someone will appreciate it :) .

Right @roldman, patience is truly a virtue and it is a virtue that carries a lot of WAIT. Exercising it will bring forth better results in the end. So let’s do our best to be more patient when the need arise. Nice sharing my friend.

thanks @jap60, mastering patience endures us to be tough in many ways. I hope everybody can master :) have a nice day :D

Congratulations @roldamn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78