I will draw for hire 😜

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Captura6.PNG

Hi, I am sanchezzpuukko, your special drawing friend. Of course I am your friend, even though I may not have known who you are. I like treating anybody that I come across as a friend.

Now I want us to talk about this awesome Gig of mine. Every day you always need special drawings to make. I know that you don’t just want to make you drawing appear locally. You don’t just need to use a common system to make your drawings. You need to have your drawings made in special ways, especially your new drawings. Sanchezzpuukko has just brought you one of those special ways to do your drawings and illustrations.

I will use INK stains to draw anything you may want and the work is going to be amazing. Illustrations with INK stains are one of the best ways to make people really understand what you have for them. INK stains will make your drawing look very good, bold and obvious. These are the kinds of drawing I can do for you with INK stains:
Cartoons
Caricatures
Illustrations
Comics, etc.

Sort:  

beg_sad2.png

hey, i like your style, how does it works? explain a bit more...

I will charge 5-50 steem depends on the work you need done. 5 is a simple character ilustration and 50 a 6 panel comic strip.

ha ha very nice here..i m just afraid...

You got a 33.33% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @sanchezpuukko!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You just received a 10.53% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @sanchezpuukko!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 3.35% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @sanchezpuukko!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

ohh its horrible right??
that wow moment....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22