Who I Am

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Here is my summit to the @surpassinggoogle Who Am I contest. I will like to thank him for this great opportunity to share with my fellow steemians who I am.

The question Who Am I might look easy but it's hard to answer. This question is one we need to ask ourselves. I will summarize about the real me as short as I can.

Who Am I?
IMG_20170928_091926.jpg

Well, I'm Saheed by name, from Nigeria and I'm 24 years old. I'm a graduate of Alhikmah University in Ilorin. I finished my first degree in the year 2014. I'm an Accountant. I'm currently into my ICAN(Institute of Chartered Accountant of Nigeria) program.
I'm the first born and I have four other siblings, three girls and a boy.
I grew up leaving with my mum due to some reasons I won't like to share. It was never easy because she is not well to do. I currently stay with my dad though.

I'm quite inquisitive. I always want to know everything because I don't like when people talk about certain things and I don't have anything to say about it, it makes me depressed. My urge to know most make some say I tend to act like I know all.

I'm the kind of person who hates being embarrassed. So to prevent this, I make sure I get my research right before going into anything, so when I venture into such thing the chances of getting it wrong will be minimal.
There's a lot I want from life as a person. I keep hustling hard to attain it, that made me leave me fathers house to go stay alone in order to be a man of myself.

I have not had a proper introduction here since I got here. This should sure serve as a way of introducing myself proper to the steemit community

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle and also thanks to Steemit.

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

IMG-20170927-WA0038.jpg
Thanks to @gbenga for the badge.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

Our one and only Accountant, you will be more successful than this

Amen. Thanks

Welcome @sarhyd aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#cof

HI .... congratulations from my side .welcome to steemit platform ..I commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.link is
https://mbasic.facebook.com/groups/117690888899348?
If you join this page , then the members of page will follow you too.so yours choice .
Get to make new friends..
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak..

Nice to meet you, @sarhyd! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

You are God' design. Bee ni

Having wide knowledge is a good thing

Nice to meet you @sarhyd. Its good to be inquisitive but don't forget curiosity kills the cat(lol) 😂😁😁😀

Welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67