[possible steemgig available] Build me a steemd witness instance on my server(s).steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Hey again, Steemitizens

[UPDATE TO POST:]
This has been handled. I let the post run for a few days, but ended up handling it myself anyway. Thanks for your time everyone and if you are just getting to this post, you can ignore it. It's now no longer valid. :D

I need someone to help me stand up an instance of the steem block chain, cli wallet, price feed app and witness node implementation on one of my two cloud host choices.

Contact me on discord as @sircork there as well, perhaps via the PAL net/MSP discord where I hang out. Follow links from http://minnowsupportproject.org to find me there almost ALL the time.

I look forward to hearing from someone who can turn-key a witness rig for me. I will discuss why I didn't do it myself in our DMs.

Compensation will be in SBD

Thanks in advance!

@SirCork

Please resteem this one folks, I need help on this pretty fast. Thanks!

Sort:  

This post received a 5% vote by @msp-shanehug courtesy of @sircork from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sircork from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68321.07
ETH 3570.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18