Hello Steemit, I'm Soye finally here.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

IMG_20180209_091036_929.jpg
I get scared whenever I hear the words "Introduce yourself " well not because words fail me but then I think of what I've been able to impact the world with and it seems very small and uninteresting not enough to captivate the minds of the readers. Well, HERE IT GOES.
I was given the name Tubosoye by my parents which means 'Gain' in Kalabari_a tribe in the Niger Delta region of Nigeria. I've learnt to accept it no matter how hard it is to pronounce to people and friends even so I'll have a unique identity. I come from a loving family of 7 and from them I derive my strength and my daily motivation.IMG-20180103-WA0003.jpgIMG-20180103-WA0001.jpg
IMG_20160130_152353.jpg
Due to my love for sciences and its trainings, I discovered my passion for Engineering of which I'm currently studying in the higher institution. IMG-20150213-WA0000.jpg
Those who have met me (especially my friends) a large number of them consider me as a noise maker but that's surely not one of my hobbies. I enjoy swimming, dancing (which I don't know how) and playing my violin (although we've been separated for a while). In my quest for learning new things, I tend to involve myself in a lot of activities (Seminars, promotion activities etc) which in one way or the other improves my abilities. In this vein, I was not dismayed to experience Steemit when @Hibiz introduced me
IMG_20180216_141658_660.JPG20171225_184838.jpgIMG_20170822_171520.jpg
Whatever the label attached to this introduction _boring, long, interesting or even funny_what I've tried to do is write an honest account summary of who I am. I'm glad to experience the steemit community to inspire and be inspired by my post and daily observations and I hope they feel the same way.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!


Welcome to Steemit @soyeibama!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you introbot. I appreciate the kind gesture

Welcome. I'm glad to see you. Let's be friends

Would love to. Thanks.

You're welcome @soyeibama, you'll really have fun here, this is where your originality will be rewarded, hope to see your posts

Hello! Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best in this great community ♥

Thanks dear

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Thank you very much Stew

Congratulations @soyeibama, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

hello @soyeibama and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thanks @ricmark. So glad to experience it myself.

Here is a upvote and possibly many more!!

REG UPVOTE.jpg

Really? Thanks

Hi, I'm @mrwan119 . I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us. please follow me to update you with my latest topics @mrwan119

I appreciate the kind gesture @mrwan119

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68