💙 Open Commissions ❤❤ | 50% discount for 7 days + Tumblr bust contest!! 💙

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Hello to all the steemians !! Today I bring you a post a little different, since my commissions are open !! They will wonder why I have decided to open them. Like any designer, illustrator and draftsman, sometimes we need certain materials to continue producing and showing quality works although we love to draw simply for hobbies, sometimes it is necessary, and often these materials and tools are not economical, but if we consider that I usually focus more on digital, where prices increase much more. That's why I've decided to open my commissions and orders to be able to afford this a little. And even though I do not even have finished professional studies, because I'm just going to start college, many of you have told me that you love my job and would like me to take your orders :3 <3❤❤ 💙

❤❤❤❤❤❤

Here are the prices of the commissions!❤❤

Also some clarifications so that the process is the best possible, and extras of what each order brings!

 

  • Each commission brings: A resolution of 3600 pixels x 3600 pixels. Trimmed in 4: 3 ratio to 2174 pixels x 1630 pixels, and in relation 9:16 (2 images .jpg). Brings an image without a .png background in full resolution. A gif of the drawing process and if the drawing is compatible, a Motion Portrait.
  • Copyright: The copyright will be mine but when asking for and specifying a commission, you will have part of the rights and you can use them in any field. I can use the drawing in the future to post it on my blogs and social networks as a sample of my work.
  • I can do: I make portraits, nudes, characterizations, characters with author, and created characters. Like references or others.
  • I do not do: I do not make drawings of anime themes or references. Since I do not know the techniques to perform perfectly, so I prefer not to do them, to deliver a bad job. Nor those who have exceptional realism and super detailed backgrounds.

EXAMPLE OF DRAWINGS!

EXAMPLE OF THE DRAWING PROCESS IN GIF!

I also want to tell you that during the 7 days that this post will be valid, all commissions will have a 50% discount! And you can also compete for a Tumblr bust made by me and totally free just by filling in the following question in the comments. :3 <3 ❤❤💙

HOW DO YOU KNOW MY ACCOUNT AND WHAT DOES MY WORK INSPIRE YOU?❤❤

To contact me you can send me a message to my email that is [email protected] or to my Instagram that you will have a direct link below, and also by my Discord that you can find me here at steemit @soysam❤❤❤

Click on the image to go directly to my Instagram and see exclusive material.!!

COPYRIGHT BY @soysam

💙I hope you liked it a lot this drawing, see you later🌞🌠👟👦❤💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62