Steem Factory is hiring a developer. The Factory needs some automation!

in #steemgigs7 years ago

enter image description here

Steem Factory is hiring a developer. I need a token distributor for Bitshares.

I'm tired of manually distributing STEEMFACTORY.

I need a tool developed that allows me to:
  1. Read a list of Bitshares usernames from a comma separated values file (csv)
  2. Send a specific number of Bitshares UIAs (tokens) to the
    Bitshares accounts listed in step 1
  3. Compute the number of tokens needed to process the distribution

Please leave me your proposal in the comments section.

Thanks @steemfactory

P.S. We are a proud member of @the50


Support SteemFactory By Shopping at Amazon
Sort:  

What sort of time frame do you need this completed in?

And when you say tool - does it need a UI or would you be comfortable running a script from the command line? If so, which OS does it have to work on?

Yes, I would be comfortable running a command line script. I use windows.

Excellent, then it would be much easier, and quicker, to deliver something useful to you!

Avarice, you have not joined us. Been looking for you https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK

Hi @pairmike / @steemfactory... I think @cm-steem is working on something similar. You should chat him up.

Thanks, I'll touch base with him.

Been trying to reach you in chat! Due to #steemgigs, i have found a few developers, who have time on their hards. https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK kindly join us here as well. Perhaps, i can connect you to them. Some though are not like veterans developers but they like to learn by means of porjects!

Thanks. I'll join now.

Promoted! Good luck with finding the right person :))))

Resteemed :-)

Looks like a good opportunity for developers, Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69