#STEEMGIGS: Thanks For Your Designs And Service @Shohana1

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Here is the gig I have order last night and get my footer image and divider design. https://steemgigs.org/@shohana1/design-a-footer-for-your-blog-post

I would like to recommend others this gig as the service was in time and satisfied. Would like to work with @shohana1 again. She is not only my designer but also my mentor here and her footer for my post gonna be a great addition. Thanks for the design once again.

She get paid 0.30 SBD from me for both designs, it was affordable and good.

Good Luck for your gigs, hope you get more buyers and earn more SBD. ![my devider.png]


Sort:  

Soar higher @shohana1
I told you, you are greater than you think. keep up the good work and keep improving yourself.
Lots of love from your friend ♥️♥️♥️ @jalasem (a happy client)

ALHAMDULILLAH, Thanks for your kind words sir @jalasem you are still the top payer client for me hehehe lol. thanks so much :) I'm happy seller !!!

you're welcome 😊

I envy you! LOL! 😅❤️❤️❤️

Such an interesting post.Good writing, keep it up.God bless you.

This post is my Inspiration.
I am also a fresher in Web Design & Development.After completing this I'll learn Graphics Design.Please, pray for me.

w0o0wwww That is awesome Dear. Sure I will Hire @shohana1 whenever I need this. Thumbs up for your work. keep it up.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Wow..this is impressive...:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69441.29
ETH 3671.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32