#steemgigs made an another logo for steemgigs

in #steemgigs6 years ago

DESCRIPTION

Hello everyone,i am so glad that i got a chance to show my talent in steemit. My special heartful thanks to @surpassinggoogle who initiated #steemgigs and giving opportunity to minoows to show our talent.
QmdKKBj1JkYUKq75dUQhULrwpDH33pTHh5qoHVgoEJVwht.png

I made another logo for steemgigs.i love to make logos and i made few logos and i want to share the other logo that made for steemgigs in this post.hope u will like it.

Logo creation is a beautiful thing and everyone enjoys in making it.

Pricing

I want to put 1 SBD pricing for a logo.because if you are good at something dont make it for free.

Price: Starting at 1 SBD

Delivery: 2 day(s) 2 hour(s)

Requirements

U need apps to make logos and u have to be creative in making logo and contact me if u need help about logos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62