You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today March 11, I Grew Older. I Got A Gift And It Is The New Steemgigs.org Landing Page. Permit Me To Share This Gift With You.

Thank alot bro. you were there from the start. it was rough, even when out for a period but now it is back and graually shaping up. I hope to relaunch in a few days. I so wish for another talk soon. I am not so knowledgeable with many things but the project model is all set.

Also bro, please participate here: https://steemit.com/teardrops/@surpassinggoogle/let-s-get-you-your-first-50-teardrops-tokens-an-emblem-of-human-and-breakthrough-token-to-reward-proof-of-tears

it mostly requires your best email and a comment here or on the post to participate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68