#STEEMGIGS: I will Draw a Automobile cars you want at cheaper rate.

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Good day, I am a student in one of the reputable university in the world. My love for car make me venture into Automobile Designation on papers since year 2010.I want to sell what are my intellectual property coin out of my imagination and Inspiration.















































Pricing


This is my price for my service











































Price: Starting at 0.79 SBD

Delivery: 1 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


The name of the car and the way you want the appearance

























































Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

This is a good plan. I would repost this with different designs once a week.

Your creation @teslimef is innocently creative. Keep people be in awe of your piece.

That will really be great... Truly you have something to offer

Your work is creative

Congratulations @teslimef! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67