#STEEMGIGS: I will make you an amazing presentation on PowerPoint

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I will create amazing slides for your presentation that will keep your audiences glued to the screen all through your presentation. Depending on your need, the finished work maybe generic or organic.

Pricing


I am open to conversation and negotiations too. Let's see how we can help each other better.

Price: Starting at 30 SBD

Delivery: 2 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


Send me a .docx file of what you want to put on the slides, it must be a summary of a whole (i.e. you would send me the full piece and then the summary) so I can have a clear picture of what it is exactly that you wanna do with the slides and I can create the experience that would sweep everyone who sees it off their feet.

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Sir, I must say this is on the high side.

Haba!, that is like over 30,000 naira for a slide. Kilode, are we presenting for Dangote?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64