#STEEMGIGS: I will write you a short & captivating story

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Hi there, I am a Storyteller and a creative. I will make you a short story between 300 - 1000 words that would captivate your audience and keep them glued to your page and coming back for more.

Pricing


My prices are not meager neither are they outrageous. I try as much as possible to be as sensible as I can be and then also take custom orders too.

Price: Starting at 23 SBD

Delivery: 3 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


Everyone I am writing for must be willing to make some compromise with me while making the deal work.

Other requirements are there, but this is the most important one of all.

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60