#STEEMGIGS: I will visualize your dream house/room design

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I'm an architect offering various architectural services, including (but not limited to):

  • 2D plan drafting (floor plans, elevations, sections, site development plan)
  • 3D modelling and rendering
  • Interior designing
  • Architectural planning


I can work on residential, commercial, industrial, or institutional projects.

Pricing


Basic - 10sbd

  • Colored 2D Plan (Photoshop, JPEG)
  • 1 revision
  • Delivery within 3 days

Standard - 20sbd

  • Colored 2D Plan (Photoshop, JPEG)
  • 3D Model (SketchUp)
  • 2 revisions
  • Delivery within 4 days

Premium - 30sbd

  • Colored 2D Plan (Photoshop, JPEG)
  • 3D Model and Photo-realistic Render (SketchUp + VRay)
  • 2 revisions
  • Delivery within 5 days

*Maximum lot size of 500 sq.m. for the stated packages


+5 sbd for every:

  • Additional render view
  • Additional revision
  • Additional 250 sq.m. of lot area

Price: Starting at 10 SBD

Delivery: 3 day(s) undefined hour(s)


Requirements


To be able to produce an accurate visualization of your dream house/room design, kindly provide:

  • A sketch plan complete with dimensions
  • Preferred architectural character - photos of design inspiration or a short statement about what you like

Portfolio










this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Woooow wooooow wooow! Amazing! :) Do you happen to know available lands too (baligya yuta sa may lapu2 area?).

I sincerely want to contact you regarding houseroom design. Would love to pay based on your demand.

Hmm...so far, I don't know of one, but I'll try to ask around. And maybe you can contact me on fb :)
Thanks btw

Whoa, pretty cool! Architectural service paid with Steem/SBD. I am an architect myself too. Nice to meet you!

As a matter of fact, my partners and I established a tag called #archisteem that aims to congregate the professional community of architects and engineers under one roof. Would love to invite you to join us. Just use the tag when you make your future post and we will drop by :)


You can refer to these official posts here about the tag:

  1. #Archisteem - Up The Game to Another Level
  2. The #archisteem Initiative - A Community that Congregates Future Builders

Hope to see you around.

Cheers,
@kimzwarch

Wow, good to know about that. Will be using that tag for future architecture-related posts then. And it's nice to meet a fellow architect in this platform :)

Thanks @themarshann :) Nice to meet you too and look forward to your post.

wow nice offer. i'm amazed by your designs

Thanks for appreciating :)

Magkano po kapag kompleto na? Perspective, Architectural, Structural, Plumbing at Electrical. Mga normal na 2 storey na residential lang. Around 150sqm floor area. Yung pwede na ipasa sa building permit. Thanks! Pwede rin pa add sa fb para mas madali. https://www.facebook.com/DomBaltazar

I'll just add you up on fb to discuss about the details then :)

Nice! This is a great opportunity and great offer too!

Thanks, I'm still overwhelmed by this, haha! Hope this turns out well :)

(no pressure) I know it will. You can do it!!

A very good concept of designing. Its a wow! How can I contact you?

Thanks! You can contact me through facebook :)

Excellent your every photography really awsome ..I impressed see your evry photo ..I appreciate see your photography..

I would like to say you good job..

Lovely, promotional post!

This is cool. Architecture was my first dream before o went for computer science. Mice designs and structures.

@surpassinggoogle, I go sit down for one conner till the day you go visit me😀. I'm the founder of STEEM MUSIC NIGERIA (online and offline promotion of steemit). I'm working with tooxclusive.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66