@ULOGS #1 : > MY DAILY ACTIVITIES, DON'T FOLLOW MULTITUDE IN MAKING CERTAIN DECISIONS IN LIFE, IT CAN BE DISASTROUS, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #steemgigs6 years ago

With a little introduction of myself, I am tosam on Steemit community and I love event planning so much. It will to me not be a full day fulfilment if I will not touch something that has to do with event planning and all that is around it.

Today is Thursday, even though I work with an empowerment organisation, yet I will love to go out on occasions, meet new people in the field.


image

As I woke up this morning, as much as I will take my work serious, I don't go with masses to take decision most importantly when it comes to my vision, ambition and pursuit driving me forward of which event arenas happens to be a driven force.


image

I dress up to meet a new friend I connect with on social, all we ever keep talking about is how to make a better event planning environment, so I decided to first go to my place of work first, observe my duty before going to me my friend.


image

While I was still at home, finally getting set to make my moves with a business man mindset.


image

While I was in a public vehicle, going to meet my friend after a long day work in my place of work.


image


image

Our meeting place is an a eatery...... With my experience and what life has taught me, I have learned to watch the trending of things and not follow multitude to make decisions in life, that's how I could be responsible for every decision I make, becoming a better person is all about making decisions and standing by it.

Thanks to @surpassinggooglefor extending to us#steemgigs, #teardrop And now again @ulog

To know more about about @ulogs you can check this link

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

Kudos to those that have been the promoters of this great community one way or the other and those that keep motivate newbees like us also @surpassinggoogle, @nathanmars, @asoju, @surfyogi, @hr1, @adetorrent, @honourmaus, @candyman, @mustard, @klye, @naijaboost, @neoxian.

[IMAGE SOURCE]: > MY PHONE

Thanks

Tosam

Sort:  

Hello celebrity welcome to ulog.

¿What is Ulog for you?
Here is an invitation to participate in this activity.

https://steemit.com/ulog/@samic/hola-celebridades-que-es-ulog-para-ti-hello-celebrities-what-is-ulog-for-you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66