#STEEMGIGS: (TIL(Today I Learned)) — The Use of Condensers Depending on Your Post

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Hello folks good evening! This is @tpkidkai sharing again some of the information that I learned for the day. Actually this one is a compilation of the things that I learned on doing some test and stuff about condensers. I will be sharing only the condensers that I tried and hopefully I am able to explain that really well. Due to experiments that I am doing my account is kinda in chaos with a lot of condensers used. Hahaha I am using it depending on my what I am planning to post.


Let's start first with Steemgigs.org this condenser is a project by no other than @surpassinggoogle in a nutshell you can post anything here specially gigs that you are offering. If you are kinda familiar with Fiverr I think this is also somehow like that. You can also post a job request here and DIY tutorials. For me, since I am not that expert into something I am using the template of TIL or Today I Learned to share my daily musings. Though #ULOG would also be a good tag I decided to use the condenser instead. ( I don't take much pictures of myself and my surroundings hahaha ) and also because I do like the tagline of Steemgigs. Everyone has something to offer!

The next one that I just used recently is eSteem I think I only posted 1 here still learning the interface of it but definitely in the next day or so I will maximize this one. This is a mobile app that you can download in your desktop, iOS and Android. One of the things that I do like about this condenser is it works perfectly on my mobile device, if incase that I decided to just write a draft or something and then immediately post it I can do so. Once you created something here automatically once posted it will also be available in steemit.com. You can also add another account if you have another one which is I think really good. If you will be using it as per the terms it charges 10% fees of each post and comment after payouts. The amount deducted is good for me as if it is like the fee for the site and the app to be working fine.


Here's some screenshots of the site from my device



Another one is Steemhunt.com this site is relatively new but it already gained a lot of followers and it has been a trend now. What you need to do only is look for a new product a game or even app that you think is cool and not yet been introduced in the platform and then wait for them to approve your post. If it will be approved at the end of the day you will be receiving an upvote coming from them. From the past days they are giving generous amount of upvotes yeah 1 dollars is already generous for me. Aside from the SBD reward that I am getting on each approved hunt I do like also the fact that I am learning some really cool gadgets and even websites that I am not aware of.




I recently learned this site through that site and immediately enrolled in one of the class. Since it is free why not invest in oneself right.


Lastly another Application that I learned through Steemhunt.com is Let's Eat this app is still connected to steemit.com and it is created by @eroche. The thing about this app is it is like Zomato wherein it can give you suggestions of the food places nearby using GPS the app is still under development though but it is working fine for me. Let's Eat can also be downloaded by anyone and they will be able to view the review that Steemians created however, for someone to leave a review/feedback on the place they should have an account with steemit.com. One of it's key features is it have it's own template too! You can just choose the dropdown from the type of food, occassion, time of day and even price range. Plus you can give them a 5 Star Rating depending on your experience. Also since you will be posting a review on this app, automatically it will be uploaded also in your steemit.com account and you might get some possible curation rewards too. My target is at least clear the eateries that are in my place first including Minute Burger, Siomai House and Jollibee and then afterwards go somewhere completing each area. Some information are already have basic information so you just need to write your review.



I think for now that is all for me today. There are other apps that you can choose from aside from this one and I will be sharing that as well in the next day or so since steemit is evolving each day more and more things to look forward to.



Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
Sort:  

Naintriga ako dun sa steemhunt ahh. Madami nga akong nakikita niyan ngayon.. Macheck nga din yan. Hehe :)

Try mo din may discord channel sila masayang mag hunt madaming makikitang magagandang items.

Talaga??? :) Try ko nga din yun. Hehe :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90