You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Coverage Of The Last Two SteemGigs Discord Talk Shows And The Format For Today's, Which Hold "10:30 PM to 12 am Manila time". (GMT+8)

in #steemgigs6 years ago

I like it when you said we will take steem to that moon, we won't follow it to the moon- that's everything!
I was thinking and have already spoken with some friends of mine - we are not very smart people, we just share silly ideas, if a day would come when Steem and all that happens to it would be inherently determined? I would love us to come to a point where what happens to us and for us is determined by us.

The topic you guys discuss are very innovative and thought-provoking, I'll calculate my time (GMT+1) and hopefully I'll be free or awake by then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89