#STEEMGIGS: I will Exchange 5 + 1 Steem for 50 Teardrops Token - Paying for this Gig with 1 STEEM per Transaction

in #steemgigs5 years ago (edited)

Description


Yesterday, after reading This post by @Surpassinggoogle, I tried to purchase some Teardrops token from the @steem-engine platform but was not successful, - See my reply to Terry; I feel obligated to create this Gig to call for those who want to sell their @Teardrops token for #steem to contact me via comment on this post.



Thus, I will be giving off 1 fee (extra) STEEM for every 50 Teardrops token I purchase. Currently, 1 STEEM goes for 10 teardrops token, but I do not mind getting it for 6 STEEM.


I simply believe in the future of @Teardrops because it mines the hiuman tears. I have many stories to tell about myself and #teardrops will be the platform for it.


Pricing


This Gig is completely free for bidders. I wish to bear all the cost eve with an extra STEEM.

Price: Starting at 0 STEEM
Delivery: 0 day(s) 0 hour(s)

Requirements


  • Simply indicate interest in the comment section.
  • Go to This post to see how to transfer #teardrops from your account to another.
  • Make a screennshot of your successful transaction as an added comment to your previous comment,

Portfolio



This post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

Very awesome bro. Thank you for this. I would have loved you go through the process of purchasing from the market but i can also do it manually. You can just end me the steem and i will send the teardrops. Send the steem to @teardrops and the 'memo' should be the amt of teardrops tokens.


Also for this post, this is more like a custom request. On steemgigs, there are up to 18 editors. When you click on 'create' button, you will see a tab leading to the different editors. The editor for this post is 'custom request' editor. There is also a microtasks editor, where you can pay with vote or with steem or teardrops for people to do a simple task. As people start knowing of teardrops, they will start receiving it.


There is also this on steemgigs; https://steemgigs.org/surpassing-google and that leads to some 12 editors for contributing niche-based knowledge. In due time we will explain all aspects of the site with tutorial videos and all the videos will be done by 'certified uloggers'. You are certainly certified but some people who have been on this journey, i want to go through with the call process for the ulogacy among other valuable reasons. I intend to reach 1000 people in video calls before i stop. i can call you on skype. Also there is a small whatsapp building on https://chat.whatsapp.com/JsOEnMLT7aQFsl9KQLJB14

Thanks bro for the response.
I will send 10 steem to @teardrops now. I will purchase others later. #TeadropsToken all the way!

image.png

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you so very much @Surpassinggoogle. You are truly awesome.
You've really motivated to be all out for the Ulogs and teardrops project. I will offer myself as an ambassador of this brands. We will surpass google in the coming months.

I also added additional 2 steem as promised.

Thanks and God bless

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58