You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Coverage Of The Last Two SteemGigs Discord Talk Shows And The Format For Today's, Which Hold "10:30 PM to 12 am Manila time". (GMT+8)

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for your updates. I joined the discord talk but wouldn't know which room/channel it actually held. I'll hopefully join the talk show tonight. http://steemgigs.com is a blessing and I am willing to be part of the testimonies as the end of the day. I hope to contribute my quota in bringing real-time learning and research to the steemit platform. Thank you for always inspiring me. You just did that this morning.

Sort:  

@giftakpan, welcome to steemit. steemgigs is a platform created by @surpassinggoogle to enhance freelancing for everone in steemit. It is a gateway to steemit. visit here for more https://steemgigs.org

@uyobong, you can say that again. @surpasssinggoogle is always an inspiration. My challenge is that my device is not functional. Hope to be a part of the show soonest. Keep doing the good work @surpassinggoogle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85