You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recent Development Update For SteemGigs.org - Teardrops Wallet Added, The BroPro Page, The 'Certified' Algorithm & More.

in #steemgigs5 years ago

@Surpassinggoogle, when I read through such post as this, it awes me such a great platform @Steemgigs would be.

Please apply for a @fundition for @Steemgigs so we can fully bring these great innovation to bare. It is a project for everyone and will reward everyone.

I am seeing a bigger future for #teardrops being a official token for Steemgigs.org.

I need more #TEARDROPS. My goal is to HODL 1000 tokens of the coin in this start. I believe in its future and will do everything to support it. Still not comfortable with transacting Teardrops on Keychain. More help.

Meanwhile, I am formulating a module of @ulogs lessons for secondary school pupils and students. You know our situation in Nigeria, Teardrops will be a succor to many and I want to see it happen.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

No worries. I can buy the tokens and send. You can just send the steem to @teardrops. Soon i will contact you for a call to explain the projects better. You will want to hodl more then. The road will be rough though but that is the entire essence of the teardrops token. There is alot to do and at this stage i am just growing slowly the list of certified uloggers. Which is what those calls are about. Once some tools are ready, we will begin to move slowly but together.

Yes, i will seek help soon but only after the framework is set so that the vision doesn't sway. This month and next is crucial

Thanks brother.


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Can i call you on skype? My username is [email protected] i believe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96