You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New SteemGigs Is Now On Utopian Ready To Be Completed By "Us" As Testimonies To; "Everyone Has Something To Offer".

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Terry, in everything you do, your love shines it's light.

I laughed so hard at some of the wonderful ideas people have presented. I almost cried at your love for your parents, and the difficult situation you are in (my own father hasn't spoken to me since my mother died last year). I deeply respect your dedication and your inspiration for it. I see #steemgigs becoming a world class service that can empower entire communities, nations, and even the least among us.

I doubt I could admire you more.

Thanks for using my humble effort to showcase what #steemgigs can be. @drpuffnstuff is a true humanitarian like you, and I also appreciate you showing some of his steemgigs. The library wasn't made to go in a school, however, and it's in a laundry room, where people spend a lot of time bored.

It gets used all the time =D

I really look forward to #steemgigs getting the editors completed. Completing a steemgig was one of the high points of my Steemit career so far, and I think it always will be.

Thanks to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87