#STEEMGIGS: I will the songwriter for you.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I am a musician and a composer. It's my hobby to write songs. I am mostly specialized in writing love songs and pop songs. So now, I will offer and share my skills to the world! To you! Through steemgigs.




I can make a song depending on what song you give to the ad, for your video presentation, people or special events, whatever depends on your request.




You can also give me the lyrics and I can melody and even my chords can also give you sheet music if you want. I can also set the choir sheet for you if you want. I can also offer my help and help compose your own songs.



Pricing


#STEEMGIGS: the songwriter for you.


Description

I am a musician and a composer. It's my hobby to write songs. I am mostly specialized in writing love songs and pop songs. So now, I will offer and share my skills to the world! To you! Through steemgigs.




I can make a song depending on what song you give to the ad, for your video presentation, people or special events, whatever depends on your request.




You can also give me the lyrics and I can melody and even my chords can also give you sheet music if you want. I can also set the choir sheet for you if you want. I can also offer my help and help compose your own songs.



Pricing

Original song 8 sbd


Original song with 13 pieces of music


11 sbd music choir


Help and Help for free


Price: Starting from 6 SBD


Delivery: 10 day (s) 24 hours

Terms



Price: Starting at 0 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


#STEEMGIGS: the songwriter for you.


Description

I am a musician and a composer. It's my hobby to write songs. I am mostly specialized in writing love songs and pop songs. So now, I will offer and share my skills to the world! To you! Through steemgigs.




I can make a song depending on what song you give to the ad, for your video presentation, people or special events, whatever depends on your request.




You can also give me the lyrics and I can melody and even my chords can also give you sheet music if you want. I can also set the choir sheet for you if you want. I can also offer my help and help compose your own songs.



Pricing

Original song 8 sbd


Original song with 13 pieces of music


11 sbd music choir


Help and Help for free


Price: Starting from 6 SBD


Delivery: 10 day (s) 24 hours

Terms



You have to give me the theme of what song I should write for you! You should also provide information about your song requests it should be specified any information you can include is a must so I can strike it well.




You can contact via Discord (@wawan)

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @wawan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95