You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always Up to Date Steemit Guide For Minnows

in #steemhelp7 years ago

This post is like a lighthouse beacon, saving us minnows from rocky waters on this platform :) It is one the clearest, informative, and well-rounded articles I've read so far. Your description of cryptocurrency helped me grasp the concept whereas up to now I was struggling. I'm very new to all of this so to say I appreciate your article would be a major understatement. ~ THANK YOU ~
I'm going to find my way to the discord channel. Upvoted and resteemed!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I'm so glad it has helped you and convinced you to join! Make sure to tag me once you've popped in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71091.02
ETH 3814.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44