Full Metal Upvote - A #SteemMovie Spin-off

in #steemheroes6 years ago (edited)

fullmetalupvote.jpg
How tall are you private? Sir, five-foot-nine, sir. Five-foot-nine, I didn't know they stacked reputation that high!

SteemMovie Series:

Blockchain Hangover
by @berndpfeiffer
The Flag-er
by @berndpfeiffer
Upvotecalypse Now
by @Nissla

Join in


➡ Create a movie poster. Steemit Style. And use the #steemmovie and #steemheroes hashtags.

A SteemHeroes & SteemMovie Spin-Off.

Sort:  

This is my posting. There are many others like it, but this one is mine. My post is my best friend. It is my life. I must master it as I must master my life. Without me, my post is useless. Without my post, I am useless. I must post my posts true. I must post straighter than my colleagues , who are trying to surpass me. I must comment on them before they upvote me. I will. Before God I swear this creed: my post and myself are defenders of my company, we are the masters of our opponents, we are the saviors of my life. So be it, until there is no more reputation to gain, but peace. Amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55