Sort:  

Make sure you click on that.

I tried to find it back (it was there a few minutes ago when going trough the pages) but now it's gone :(

You may try again, the ticket hasn't been claimed yet.

looked on my phone now..and saw the ticket there and claimed it.. everything went right now?

Were you on looking at @karinxxl?
I don't think you were logged in as a visitor?

I will create an ad just for you on your profile. Please ensure that you are logged in.

Yes I clicked on @karinxxl and was instantly logged in via steemit (on the computer I had to login manually) and when karin her page opened I saw the golden ticket again.. :)

Can I confirm you are logged in on your phone?

Click on Menu Button

Click on login

Continue to steemconnect

Log In

Now displays your avatar.

In about 10 minutes (its 15:00 exactly now) this ad will appear only on your profile.

If you go to my profile: https://steemhost.com/@dwarrilow2002 you can make sure you log in.

remember your site is https://www.steemhost.com/steem/[email protected]


Remember Visit Me on Steemhost.com/@dwarrilow2002 Login is upper right corner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77