You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Put our trust in steem.

in #steemhost6 years ago

I still don't really get how this would work then.. I was glad to see this post :) but then I don't understand how one could be able to steal the funds from one another because you don't have any keys right? Thanks for your help anyways.. As you just saw (unless you have me on autovote lol) I finally (after days again hehe) published a new post, stress got to me a lot last days.. Not to be rude but I just didn't have the energy to do a lot sorry hehe

Sort:  

You are right, I did put you on autovote: https://steemvoter.com/

Currently there are only about 12 advertisements active on steemhost and 50 hosts. Most have not signed up to receive any above the ones I've added people to ... Welcome to Steemhost, Advertising on Steemhost. Consequently it works out that 1 in 10 visits are being rewarded. This will mean your visitors will get rewarded for seeing and clicking the banner ads. This also means that you will receive the reward as a host. In order for you to receive this reward, you need visitors to your steemhost page (same goes with @AllDutchCreation)
I neglected to mention that @AllDutchCreation site is one of the ones that will earn 1 steem if people Click on the ad.

I describe it in this article from Monday

I hope that you will consider add Visit Me at Steemhost.com/@anouk.nox to your signature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91