Sort:  

@dewarrilow, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

But... isn't a six-shooter a revolver?

Both the Character and his gun were nicknamed the Six Shooter. His horse was called Scar. Possibly his rifle was called Bruce... or maybe not. If you are a fan of Jimmy Stewart the actor, I encourage you to listen to these when you are filling in time.

Ah, okay. That makes sense. Thanks for the clarification. I probably should have known this since my wife is a huge Jimmy Stewart fan.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have been posting these for a couple of weeks now. If your wife is interested, she can search for "Six Shooter" on steemhost.com. The search there is targets only the profile that you are in.

I had been unaware that Stewart had a radio show. I hope your wife will share the same enjoyment as when I found it.

Oh it's a radio show that he did? That's neat! I'll have to check it out and let her know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66