STEEM HUMANS : 4 QUESTIONS WITH ADAMKOKESH

in #steemhumans6 years ago

image

Hello all stalks I hope you are well. Today I am promoting our beloved sir @adamkokesh. You must be familiar with this name. If you are new to steemit, you should know that he is a good-natured man and a 2020 American presidential candidate, who will free America from the federal government.
he is the author of FREEDOM Fenomenal book, THE MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER FREE in any format including an audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

image

as long as I am active in steemit, I really idolize the figure of @adamkokesh, because Adam is an activist in helping many people. He always strives to always support everyone to RISE and Adam often talks about freedom and this revolution.

Today I will ask you some personal questions for you @adamkokesh??

**1.Freedom is likened to the law of the jungle where the strong prey on the weak. Freedom is perceived as wildness. so what is freedom, if the lower class society always be prey?
And What is the opposite concept of freedom: positive freedom and negative freedom ? **

2.Corruption is the main factor that brings this nation to the brink of economic bankruptcy !! How do you think when you see the corruptors while enjoying the food / streets / facilities that he pays with "hot money"?

3. Why is the Human Rights Restriction constituting a constitutional guarantee not meaningful for a country in giving free freedom to a nation's citizens?

4. Every day people shed tears, while feeling / imagining the war that befell their country by the regime of rulers who do not want peace, bombing and shooting civil society, how painful due to cruelty Politics that fund the assassin slaughter thousands of people is not sparse: Youths, People -Old Parents, Women and Children, even kiddy in the arms, how do you view it?
freedom to be and freedom to act ?

That is my short question, may you forgive me for a question that may be too little. After that, from the deepest heart I support you.
I will follow @adamkokesh to the end of the world. I am a true fan of @adamkokesh MY IDOL

image

@adamkokesh running for president of United States 2020 I strongly support @adamkokesh as United's 2020 President. It will bring United in freedom. Support I always accompany and I will invite friends to support you @adamkokesh

Sort:  

Amazing travel bro ❣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56