engare - Motion & geometry puzzle game for your geometric imagination

in #steemhunt5 years ago

engare

Motion & geometry puzzle game for your geometric imagination


Screenshots

engare.mp4


Hunter's comment

If you like to play with geometry, just try this amazing kind of a puzzle game. It is mixed up with puzzle and drawing both altogether. Just select a point and start making different patterns. Afterwards you can export your drawings as images and 3D models.

Engare is a game about motion and geometry. Part puzzle game, part drawing tool, Engare is all about your geometric imagination. It’s a meditation on the dynamics of simple machines and the beauty buried deep within repeating motion.
Source

Demo Video


Link

http://www.engare.design/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is an interesting pattern-drawing puzzle game. I watched the YouTube video that you shared without realizing it was time. I think if I create a geometric pattern with this program and draw the shape of a wall paper or carpet, I could make a wonderful product. Thank you for hunting good programs.

To be honest with you, I'm not very good at geometry. I think this game can help me a lot. I think I can become familiar with geometry if I play this game. And I like being able to enjoy games with geometry, but I also like being able to export my paintings. If I have a picture I like while playing a game, I can save it or upload it to SNS. I really like it. Thank you for sharing!!

YOU ARE VERIFIED.

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 5mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)


I like puzzle games and this seems interesting to me. I would love to give it a try. Nice hunting. 😂

Yes buy it, it only costs $6.99 😉

Great piece of art. Really a fun to playing with geometric art. Very interesting video where we can see both drawing and puzzle game playing at one spot. So nice hunt.

Excellent hunt dude #amir
Really sometimes play us a lot to remember many complex subject. After seing the feature of this, it's really useful for geometry.
I like and boosted it. Keep up your good job.

So cool.
As a game lover I can say its have really interesting fature.
And also its really so unique game from others type.
I will shure try it soon.Thanks for this awesome hunt..keep it up..

Engare is a mind blowing puzzle game about motion and geometry that provides you an excellent geometric imagination in a fun way so you will be able to export your drawings as images and 3D models. with the help of this amazing tool you can enjoy drawing and geometry at one place.

First of all, great to see a number one hunt from old timers of sh. Second, a combination of game and art allowing one to extract the outcome as an image is a winning formula. Maybe this game can help people identify their creative persona which had been hidden all this while. Nice hunt.

Cool hunt @aamirijaz,

At first look, i consider it as some designing software life Photoshop and illustrator. But after reading your post i found it more valuable, It is a fantastic puzzle game that can help students in their studies , they can learn how to make geometry shapes in a very fun way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97