CapillusPRO - Restore your hair fertility

in #steemhunt6 years ago

CapillusPRO

Restore your hair fertility


Screenshots

0bdac6a0-db7a-4b42-83f0-52528a3d315f_6.f05524c6b7d80a2a5181ad50351c0a0e.jpeg

71EG4od7F5L._SL1440_.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Having hair damage like hair loss, I brought a product to overcome everything, namely "CapillusPRO" This is a laser device that is operated with a battery in the form of a hat, this product has been recommended by doctors to overcome it all. can be used to treat baldness and thinning patterns. By having a laser without LEDs!

This device has 95% guaranteed success.

Information:

  • Has a dimension of 13.4 x 10.5 x 5.9 inches
  • It weighs 4.95 pounds
  • Has a lithium-ion battery

You can get the price of $ 2,999


Link

https://www.capillus.com/capillus272-pro


Contributors

Hunter: @aboutindonesia



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Wow, this is a super cool gadget, just thinking that this device can help by using a laser to regenerate the cell that makes our hair grow is simply fantastic. A very useful and innovative gadget and that is also extremely easy to use just place it in our head as a hat and ready little by little our hair can be regenerated.

Awesome job here

Thanks a lot :)

I need to get myself one of this before my hair thing became obvious and I go bald. If I can afford it.

Pros.

  • it is FDA approved.
  • a non surgical way of hair restoration is always welcome.
  • it can be used during any activities...a bit fashionable.
  • international physicians network for helping with right buying decision.

Cons.

  • It is freaking expensive!

Thanks for review :)

At 3000 dollars this is expensive but i can tell you, i am balding and i can definitely give this product a try. And its recommended by doctors so there is surety that this may just work. Great hunt!

hehehe oke thanks :)

I have seen so many products that guarantee hair recovery, but this seems like the real deal. I like that the cap doesn’t highlight or show that you are wearing the device.

I don’t know if you have the option but if I would buy one I would want it without the logo on as it would draw attention to my hair loss problem

although the cost is big, but i definitely love this. I saw where it is written that it has 95% success, Well if that is the case, definitely is a good and needed device. Thinking of getting one for my uncle

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!

Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

@aboutindonesia Absolutely. Great product that does good. I have a LED light mask.

wow that's cool, i'm glad you reply to my comment :)

Well I must say technology is something that is really helpful. I can’t imagine how people with hair problems will feel about this product. It’s really helpful I must say. I’ll recommend it to anyone I know that is have this difficult.

Thank you for your opinion :)

Holy cow !!! I need this badly ... losing my hair soon ... great hunt ... @aboutindonesia

This is great! CapillusPRO This will surly bring an end to bad hair. I think those with hair brokage can get this and use it to refix errors in their hair

Good hunt

COOL HUNTER

WOW, CapillusPRO products are amazing, with technology offered to help many people, especially for those who want to maintain / maintain their hair fertility. With this product they do not need to go to the doctor with expensive fees at any time, they only need to wear this cool hat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98