EnChroma glasses - Enchroma Colorblind Glasses, Discover What Color Feels Like!

in #steemhunt6 years ago

EnChroma glasses

Enchroma Colorblind Glasses, Discover What Color Feels Like!


Screenshots

bh.jpg

bnn.jpg
View Image
vz.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello everyone.
Enchroma Colorblind Glasses, What amazing invention, This glasses will solve the color blindness, it would be helpful for enjoying the world more.
The link I provided will allow you to buy them, The only one thing that I didn't like is the price ''Little expensive'', But it's really worth.
See the Video :


Link

https://enchroma.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @accro



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great Hunt...
These glasses can add colors to the life of colorblind people....Super awesome and not a bad design either...

Yes @xabi , I like them a lot !!

What a great hunt for colorblind people. It should be really bad not to be able to see the colors. Perfect hunt.

Thanks, yes That's TRUE :/ .

A world where every human being lives on equal terms. These goggles are designed for this goal. It offers solutions to those who have color blindness. A successful thought and collecting is a useful hunt. Thank you.

You are welcome, Thank you too :)

good hunting, an option for people who suffer from the daltismo, first time I see some glasses created for that disease, they look great,

Yes! Thanks

AS price it is an expensive product but for its purpose it must be worth. It's a wonderful invention that will keep the color blind problem away. Now people with this problem can enjoy more from the world. The world needs such inventions. Congratulations to this beautiful hunt.

Agree! Thank you @datome !

Being colorblind must be really bad thing. If you can not see the colors how can you enjoy from the nature as much as we do. This is a great help for those people. I hope many people can hear about it so that they can finally see the colors.

That's true, and I hope so too! Thank you.

It is good too see the hunts for elderly people, disabled people, diabetics people, colorblind people etc., such as EnChroma Glasses. I am happy for colorblind people even these glasses are a little bit expensive. I hope they will be cheaper in the future. Perfect hunt.

I hope so too, thank you :)))


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


Thank you

Last year I saw a video about it and it was an emotional video. Colorblind an old man thanks to glasses could see the colors for the first time. After that video I could definetaally recommend this one to all colorblind people. Thanks for sharing it.

Oh I saw the same video, it was so emotional, and You are welcome :))

I had a friend who couldn't pass in the driver's license exam just for this reason. I will tell him this product for sure. If they accept this glasses to use, maybe he can have a driver's license. After all, they can have the same rights as us. A good hunt.

Yes, I think he can get a driver's license with this glasses, good luck!

Yes, I think he can
Get a driver's license with
This glasses, good luck!

                 - accro


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66