BrewCube - Make perfect cold brew coffee At Home

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

BrewCube

Make perfect cold brew coffee At Home


Screenshots

Brew_Cube-1_0aae2.png


Hunter's comment

Do you love coffee? Here is a new product for brew coffee lovers!

Get your home Automatic cold brew coffee machine.

Make yummy brew coffee from this his machine which has a built-in timer and automatic filter

Your cold brew remains fresh even for 2 weeks when made from this machine.

coarsely ground the coffee + water at room temp in correct amount makes an awesome coffee. And this machine does not use boiling hot water.

"This 12-30 hour brewing process without heat creates a smooth flavor profile that is 67% less acidic than traditional hot coffee"


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1201993039/make-perfect-cold-brew-coffee-at-home-with-the-bre?ref=discovery


Contributors

Hunter: @adarshagni



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

pros:

  • high tech

  • durable

  • can cool coffee with automation

cons:

  • unreachable prices

A great hunt indeed! I am a coffee lover and I must have this machine! Sometimes I want my coffee cold instead of hot specially when the weather is too hot. I gave you 100% vote for this one @adarshagni. Keep it up!
Pros:

  • the coffee stays fresh for 2 weeks
  • automatic filter and built-in timer allows you to just relax or do chores while waiting
  • 67% less acidic
    Cons:
  • none

pros:

  • can make coffee cool coolly

  • stay fresh for up to 2 weeks

  • has built-in timer and automatic filter and simple size

cons:

  • no hunting for now

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting! In the meantime, feel free to join our Discord channel

Cool..!

That's your hunting today friend.
And yes, I love coffee..!
I would love this product. I think it is ideal to have it at home or for the office, its elegant design would allow it to be adapted to any context.

Now I can only say: Congratulations Friend hunter; keep it up:

Bringing the best of your searches to @Steemhunt..!

OMG I tried to extract cold brew by myself at home and it was a disaster... This machine will be extremely helpful for the ice coffee lovers and hand-drippers :)

omg i tried to extract cold brew by myself at home and it was a disaster...

Here is my review for your product:


Pros:

  • Very great for coffee lovers
  • The design of it is cool
  • Small and light

Cons:

  • Nothing for this product

My comment:
It is nice and I can have great coffee at home!



For this product, I like to mark it as
8.3/10

Good work on hunting, thank for bring us a good product

(Please noted that it is my personal opinion only)

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 17th place on 14 Jul 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62