Cling nanoSTRIPS - Stick anything, anywhere you want!

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Cling nanoSTRIPS

Stick anything, anywhere you want!


Screenshots

s6.PNG

s1.PNG

s2.PNG

s3.PNG

s4.PNG

s5.PNG

s8.PNG

s9.PNG

s11.PNG


Hunter's comment

Cling nanoSTRIPS, gel pads which you can use to attach anything you want almost anywhere you want, as you can see the screenshots above, you can stick it on any surface and use it as a phone holde, remote holder or almost anything else.

  • it's resistent, you can stretch it a lot and it doesn't break
  • you can re-use it anytime
  • it can be used in so many ways you can't even imagine
  • the price seems ok

Now let me tell what I'd use this for, I'm thinking I could really use 2 or 3, I'd hang my Console Gamepads to wall with these pads, my router and some LED strips. It could make everything easier

What about you, would you use this for something? Write below, I'd like to see what people think this can be used for.


Link

https://www.indiegogo.com/products/cling-nanostrips-secure-anything-anywhere


Contributors

Hunter: @ady-was-here



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Personal Assessment

Cool Hunt @ady-was-here | Useful Product

Note: This is just ”My Personal Opinion & Assessment”, not intended to “Judge” the reviews you have made.

Pros:
Fling nanoSTRIPS, a unique multi-functional pad that can be implemented on any surface, and for any purpose. Its flexible nature is really cool! and will be very useful for everyday life.

However the flexibility and endurance side make this product worth to get an "Awesome!" Rating. from me.

How about the price ?, the price is affordable and very cheap sangt if we compare with the benefits that can be obtained.

Cons:
Nothing, you can use it for various purposes.



and

Visit My Steemhunt Camp!

Hello @ ady-was-here NICE HUNT

This is my opinion about Cling nanoSTRIPS

Pros:

Simple but very great! this has never occurred to me, there is a product that can paste items anywhere and anytime. Maybe this product is made from Spider man spider webs. Hehehe
Whatever materials I use this product I do not care, which is important this product has many functions and I like this product.

Cons:

nothing, this is a good product recommendation in my opinion.

Keep up the hunt!
Screen Shot 2018-06-01 at 3.34.37 PM.png

This hunt has been approved by Steemhunt Moderation. (ModComment)

There is a 2 Hunt Limit Per day, come have a chat on Steemhunt’s Discord

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 92nd place on 16 Jun 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73