You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Light L16 Camera - A 16-Lens Camera with 52 Megapixel

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Great hunt @kimp0gi!

The following text is my opinion about this product, I'll write down the things that I like or dislike about it.


Pros.png

Pros:

  • decent size, it has the size of a smartphone
  • it has many cameras inside one, this should increase the quality of the picture by a lot, the only difference here that could make it worse is the software behind it, I think you need some good specs to be able to process an image taken by 10 cameras
  • good optical zoom

Cons.png

Cons:

  • almost nothing, my only "problem" now is, if it is using so many camera and lenses how long will the battery actually last

STEEMHUNT.gif

Sort:  

their estimated battery life can last up to 8hrs. Thanks for your review @ady-was-here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69