Wireless Charger Power Bank - 10000mAh BlitzWolf Wireless Charger Power Bank

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Wireless Charger Power Bank

10000mAh BlitzWolf Wireless Charger Power Bank


Screenshots

a0be27d4-c71f-40b7-a5f0-9f5c3845d872.jpg

517563120.blitzwolf-blitzwolf-bw-wp1-10000-mah-power-bank-vezetek-nelkuli-tolto-wireless-charger-funcioval.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

A powerbank which is compatible with any Qi-enabled device and supports wireless charging. Charge your smartphone by just placing it on the powerbank.


Link

https://www.blitzwolf.com/Wireless-Charger-Power-Bank-10000mAh-p-257.html


Contributors

Hunter: @affzso



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

The correct name of the product is

"Blitzwolf BW-WP1"

Would you please edit it and reply to this comment after you are done?

Thank you.

No response to edit request; delisted.

If the Graham Bell had seen it, he wouldn't call his phone a phone. This is a very interesting product. From the Graham bell time till now phone be the changed a lot. Nice hunt.

The lack of wiring makes this product attractive. As well as being a power bank, it makes me more willing to buy this product. This product saves us the trouble of looking for a socket. A charger that we can comfortably use at our head. Thanks for the product.

I bought a similar charger. I gave it to my friend because she didn't fit my phone. I didn't want to return it. Now I want to buy a new one. I guess that's something I'm gonna see. Great hunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75