Smart Floor Cleaner Robot - Using Android floor cleaner robot

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Smart Floor Cleaner Robot

Using Android floor cleaner robot


Screenshots

robot.mp4


Hunter's comment

Hey guys today I want to share one awesome products. That's name Smart Floor Cleaner Robot. Using this robot we can clear floor easily. Its have grate feature.

  • It can clean very fast and easily.
  • using android app we can control it.
  • its have water tank and spryer motor.
  • its also miscrocontroller system

For more information you guys can see this video.


Link

http://nevonprojects.com/smart-floor-cleaner-robot-using-android/amp/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @afrinsultana,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

Thank you so much..Sir...
Have a nice day..

Cool Hunt !


Hello @afrinsultana, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

Yeah! It's amazing and I would love to have this robot. I think it could be implemented on the large scale but the problem this robot is covering a small area right now it should at least cover as area as it's body's area. It has obstacles avoidance feature as well.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Thank you so much. dear..have a nice day

So update technology,, and this robot also looking so nice,hope this floor cleaner robot work perfectly...
TextArt_181203203740.jpg# HAPPY HUNTING
TextArt_181203203122.jpg

Wow..nice card image
Thanks a lot..dear..
have a nice day

Thanks yarr

Posted using Partiko Android

I really need it

I know how much problems we face daily on cleaning our floor.

I don't like this cleaning work, this mini Robot solve my problem.

Nice find, Thanks for sharing

Thank you so much also for seeing my hunt..

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01