Palm Reader - Am amazing app for reading people's palm

in #steemhunt4 years ago

Palm Reader

Am amazing app for reading people's palm


Screenshots

Screenshot_2020-08-20-20-25-15-31.jpg

Screenshot_2020-08-20-20-25-18-13.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

This is a nice app from which you can read people's palm but in my opinion it is just an app to make fun with and enjoy with friends as to some extent they might be true but more or less they are just a time paas thing.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=palm.reading.reader.palmistry.future.prediction.palmreadingpro



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

we should never trust such type of astrology app in life.. because these are all computerised.. yes we should use it for fun n time pass only...
thanks for sharing..
keep hunting always..

It is really an app to make fun with, I don't think it can be true and should be taken so serious.

This is a nice app to enjoy with my friends. I'll surely check it out.

This is a nice app
To enjoy with my friends. I'll
Surely check it out.

                 - omsingh11


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60