You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raz-Kids - Online English Software For Kid At Home

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Very good hunting @lantracy, this tool is perfect for children to learn English from a very young age, I will leave my personal opinion about the product.

Pros:

  • It is an excellent didactic tool for schools that try to teach English in a different way to the conventional one.
  • It is easy to use even for children of 5 years, and has excellent tools that will speed up your English reading.
  • Although it is paid, bring several packages totally free with which you can try this excellent product.
  • It has very good recommendations of prestigious houses of study, both national and international.

Cons:

None for this hunt.

Sort:  

Thanks for your passing by. Now I'm using it for my kids all the time. I hope your kids can learn more from it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77