DataBot - Your virtual talking robot

in #steemhunt6 years ago

DataBot

Your virtual talking robot


Screenshots

1.JPG

2.JPG
View Image
3.JPG
View Image
4.JPG
View Image
5.JPG
View Image

Hunter's comment

DataBot


It is a very intelligent bot like Jarvis. It can answer questions that you are interested in with its voice. It is also your daily life assistance that you can bring along to travel, work and exercise.

Features

  • Digital assistance with A.I.
  • Answer your questions
  • Make multimedia presentations
  • Cross platform: support windows, ios and android
  • Speak multiple languages e.g. english, spanish, french
  • Varies of modules and services

Link

http://www.databot-app.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @alex3883



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Havent use any one of that assistant robot but your jarvis like comment made me laugh when I was watching Iron Man I always wanted a jarvis on my side that would be awesome :)

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Great hunt @alex3883,
I believe this bot will be useful for everyone, apart from what you mentioned I also believe this bot can help students in the lesson.

This is a awesome hunt, thanks for always your sharing the great hunt in steemhunt. I already looking forward to your next hunt :)


Want to chat? Join with @steemhunt community on Discord

This robot will be very effective when it's time for communication, and for the types of the language it understand.

Good hunt

Cool app that speaks multiple languages and gives multimedia presentations. good hunt

I must have this one so I could have a companion to myself of where I am now. I got a time difference from my loved ones. This can resolve my loneliness in a way to have someone that I could talk to even if it's not real!

very interesting, the application of artificial intelligence to create a personal assistant on your pc or smart phone, with the self-programmable capacity of artificial intelligence is imprectoria the amount of functions that could develop

Congratulations @alex3883! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01