Gotway ACM 16 - High Speed Self Balancing One Wheel Scooter

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Gotway ACM 16

High Speed Self Balancing One Wheel Scooter


Screenshots

GOTWAY.mp4


Hunter's comment

If you're looking for something more fun than cycling and skateboarding, this one-wheel scooter is great for you. Compared to others, the maximum speed and the distance it can travel is quite high.


Link

https://www.gotway-italia.it/electric-unicycle/gotway-acm-16-680-820-wh.html



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

If this is more cheap than a bike, i can say that this one is more effective than the other 2 wheels but it can only ride one person and nothing more and nothing less.

A few days ago they did another hunt on an electric unicycle, and just like that one I loved it (I promise it will be the last one I give upvote). It looks super futuristic and, from what I see, it's faster than the one I mentioned earlier. It also has the advantage of being able to go on land and not just asphalt.

Good hunt! Thanks for share!

Another self balancing one wheel scooter :joy: This maybe 3 or 4 consecutive days that similar hunt like this. I am still amaze that it will always top rank. :D

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

I really like such elective Scooter and it is very helpful and the best way to explore the places near us or even in the office.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Wow this electric bike looks Awesome. Yes it is high speed and you can go anywhere in the city and the best part is that its self balancing. You can travel maximum on this bike as compared to others. So thumbs up
Cool Hunt
Thanks for Sharing

Interessting find. I m watching the gif of your hunt and decided to camment it because its looks very impressive. Self balancing scooters very famous over all the world. I think peoples wants to ride this scooter many cool features of this scooter. It is also less weight very easy to transfer one area to another. Speed is also very high. Fabulous hunt.

Wow, this is super cool! I love how compact it is and how it even has a handle for easy carrying. It looks like it would be so much fun to ride. Great hunt!

Undoubtedly I can say that this hunt is today best hunt I have seen. This balancing scooter are really amazing and I like it . It's high speed impressed me . You find an awesome scooter. Thank you very much for sharing this hunt

I like its speed of 45 km/h and range which is 80 km. It is water proof and It is really fun to ride on 45 km/h speed but i think it is difficult to handle it at 45 km/h speed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75