MOVPAK - Motorized Backpack Skateboard

in #steemhunt6 years ago

MOVPAK

Motorized Backpack Skateboard


Screenshots

movpakgif.gif

movpak0.jpg
View Image
movpaközellikler.jpg
View Image
movpaközellikler1.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello Friends;

Today I will introduce you to Movpak, which is both electric skateboard and travel bag...

  • It is a perfect product for those who want to make traveling more comfortable and amusing. We do not need to carry a handbag anyway and it is easy for us to carry around. We can also ride to the other side of our bag with our baggage, as we want in city. I would also like to share the features with you.

Cool features:

  • Front and back lights. Ideal for riding in the dark

  • Connect to your phone and jam out to your favorite playlist with built in speakers

  • Talk to Siri or Google Now with built in mic

  • Sleek LED Panel with feature controls

Price : 699 $


Link

https://movpak.com/products/movpak


Contributors

Hunter: @alikoc07



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I love boards, from skateboards to snowboards with everything in the middle.

But I have never used an electric skateboard to be honest. I would love to though. This one looks really cool.

Sick hunt!

Nice hunt mate everday we see bunch of electrical skateboard but this one is pretty special with this can we see more skateboarded delivery people ??:)

My favorite Hunt today ! This is just too cool for school hehe. Very practical as well as cool. A problem with a normal skateboard would alsways be storage, this one just fold into a bag - great !

I think there was one yesterday or the day before and I already loved it. But I think this one has more gadgets extras to it, also I like the design a lot more. @alikoc07

Keep up the hunts and enjoy your day @alikoc07

Its expensive backpack but idea is great.

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 10mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)

I like skateboards and extreme sports and there's never any space to put our objects in when we go to the squares to skate and hang out. we always come back and it's already night so I like the built-in front and rear lights and its speaker to prevent people

The board is very cool. It can also carry your backpack on it. You can travel with it to school and work. It is very convenient. However, I worry about the safety of this board because if the backpack is too heavy, it is hard to balance.

Amazing skateboard. Will be so nice to skate around with a board that has speakers. Have seen a lot of skate boards but this is very unique.

Damn! I wish I saw this earlier I just got a skate board last week and from a scale of one to 10 my skate board is at one. I need to get this one. Backlight feature, >Talk to Siri or Google Now with built in mic? have never seen a board like this before. Glad you shared this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00